A little more housekeeping

Just dropping a note for all of you hungry followers, especially those of you who are new to the site.

Every July, I’m usually back and forth from home to the New Jersey shore with my family. With birthdays, a bachelor party and July 4th falling on a stupid, dumb and inconvenient Wednesday, it’s been a little hectic. And for the purposes of full disclosure, I don’t do much cooking on vacation because The Food Chain’s mom (aka my own mother) would likely flip her shit if I did to the vacation kitchen what I do daily at my home base.

Have no fear. The Food Chain will resume some form of regular regularity starting the week of July 23, along with somewhere between one and three major undertakings this August. Very major.In the meantime, you can follow my musings and find articles and garbage on the official Facebook and Twitter pages.

Stay Hungry.

Leave a Reply

