Beef / Burgers & Sandwiches / Chicken / Meat / Sauces & Marinades

Cheeseburger + Hot Wings

Sweet merciful crap! YES!

The guys over at Tasted have royally screwed up my diet just by posting this chestnut. Now I absolutely LOVE both of these foods. A little too much. Seriously, I have a whole drawer of what I call my “Fat Ryan” clothes that I can’t donate simply because I eat too much of these two foods. But I would have never put them together in one dish like these guys did because I’m just not nearly as diabolical as these folks. 

Tasted, I salute you. And my sweatpants thank you for giving them a renewed purpose.

 

Check out the rest of Tasted’s Food Mashups here as well to see what else these diabolical bastards have come up with!

 

Leave a Reply

